Whitjama

6 respuestas a Whitjama

  1. David dice:

    you are beautiful,call me and PURA VIDA…….

  2. David dice:

    sorry, i´m just want to say you , you know,i´m freaking believe it, you are beatiful, WELCOME TO COSTA RICA

  3. JULIO dice:

    HOLA ESTOY MEURTO POR VEO UN ANGEL TIENES ESTILO
    SOY ESPAÑOL CHAU

    • Alejandro Rodriguez dice:

      Hi, I’m xela0202 and daniel_1987 of swedishdating.com of Mar del Plata, Argentina, I wanted to say I loved the card you sent me and as I saw your message only titles that I am not paid member of this site, I’m glad you liked my profile and my email address is alejandrorodriguezacosta@yahoo.com.ar, on Facebook I am Alejandro Rodriguez Acosta (I’m with a white shirt), please send me messages so I can answer here. To find me on Facebook you can go to Search, People, Place, and that you write where I live. I wait, I like a lot.

  4. ALCIDES dice:

    HOLA ME ENCANTAN TUS FOTOS ERES EN VERDAD MUY BONITA
    DESEARIA ENTABLAR UNA LINDA AMISTAD CONTIGO DESDE LA DISTANCIA Y QUIEN SABE QUIZAS CONOCERNOS ALGUN DIA
    VERDAD??? TE DEJO MI CORREO PARA QUE ME ESCRIBAS
    alcidesandres@hotmail.com gracias mil

  5. jonathan dice:

    hola whitjama me llamo jonathan vivo en peru huarmey tengo 23 años y me gustaria conocer una chica alemana para complacerla en cualquier cosa por que eres una reina muy hermosa

Responder

